close Region 6

Corporal Eliseo Ceja III *
5805 N. Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 424-2993

Corporal Cynthia Fey *
Marvin Leath Visitor's Center
Bldg. 69012
Main Gates - TJ Mills Drive
Ft. Hood
Cell (512) 626-5234

Corporal Arminda Henke *
6502 South New Braunfels
San Antonio, TX 78223
(210) 531-2276

Austin
Trooper Rey Alcantar
Rey.Alcantar@dps.texas.gov
9000 IH-35 N
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 997-4051

San Antonio
Trooper Orlando (Gus) Moreno
Orlando.Moreno@dps.texas.gov
6502 South New Braunfels
San Antonio, TX 78223
(210) 531-2294

Waco
Trooper Gary Durham
Gary.Durham@dps.texas.gov
1617 E. Crest Dr
Waco, TX 76705
(254) 759-7117

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 5

Cpl. Cory (Lance) Outland*
(806) 241-5947
1404 Lubbock Business Park Boulevard, STE. 100
Lubbock 79403

Abilene
Trooper Floyd Sanders
Marvin.Sanders@dps.texas.gov
2720 Industrial Blvd
Abilene 79605
(325) 795-4024

Amarillo
Trooper Scott Auth
Scott.Auth@dps.texas.gov
4200 Canyon Dr.
Amarillo 79109
(806) 468-1315

Lubbock
Trooper V Katrina Jones
Katrina.Jones@dps.texas.gov
(806)-740-8893
1404 Lubbock Business Park Boulevard, STE. 100
Lubbock 79403

Wichita Falls
Trooper Patrick Timms
Patrick.Timms@dps.texas.gov
5505 N. Central Freeway
Wichita Falls 76306
(940) 851-5527

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 4

El Paso
Applications for El Paso can be turned in at:
11612 Scott Simpson Drive
El Paso 79936
(915) 849-4000

Midland
Sr. Trooper Burleigh Locklar
Otis.Locklar@dps.texas.gov
2405 South Loop 250 West
Midland 79703
(432) 498-2758

Applications for San Angelo can be turned in at:
1600 West Loop 306
San Angelo 76904
(325) 223-6801

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 3

Corporal Maria Martinez*
2525 North International Blvd.
Weslaco, TX 78596
(956) 565-7545/office

Corpus Christi
Eloy Vasquez
Eloy.Vasquez@dps.texas.gov
1922 S. Padre Island Dr.
Corpus Christi 78416
(361) 698-5500

Laredo
Trooper Maria Madrigal
Maria.Madrigal@dps.texas.gov
Applications can be submitted to the address below.
1901 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo 78043
(956) 728-2200

Weslaco
Trooper Omar Monrreal
Omar.monrreal@dps.texas.gov
2525 N. International Blvd.
Weslaco, TX 78596

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 2

Cpl. Edward Shaw*
12230 West Road
Houston 77065
(281) 517-1339

Beaumont
Trooper Meldon Mickles
Meldon.Mickles@dps.texas.gov
7200 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont 77708
(409) 924-5400 or 924-5428

Bryan
Trooper Clay Taylor
Clay.Taylor@dps.texas.gov
2571 North Earl Rudder Frwy
Bryan 77803
(979) 776-3158

Conroe
Trooper Michael Wheless
Michael.Wheless@dps.texas.gov
2 Hilbig Road
Conroe 77301
(936) 442-2849

Houston
Trooper Rachel Toliver
Rachel.Toliver@dps.texas.gov
12230 West Road
Houston 77065
(281) 517-1235

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 1

Sr. Corporal Joe Applewhite*
350 West IH-30
Garland 75043
(214) 861-2354

Garland
Trooper Jaworski Crawford
Jaworski.Crawford@dps.texas.gov
350 West IH-30
Garland 75043
(972) 259-1091

Hurst
Sr. Trooper Richard Barton
Richard.Barton@dps.texas.gov
624 Northeast Loop 820
Hurst 76053
(817) 299-1316

Mt. Pleasant
Trooper Dwayne Smith
Dwayne.Smith@dps.texas.gov
1906 North Jefferson
Mt. Pleasant 75455
(903) 575-3616

Tyler
Trooper Carl Davis
Carl.Davis@dps.texas.gov
4700 University Blvd. Spur 248
Tyler 75707
(903) 939-6071

* Regional Recruiters


DPS Recruiters

click a region to see the recruiters for that area TxDPS Region map Region 6, click to see recruiters Region 2, click to see recruiters Region 3, click to see recruiters Region 4, click to see recruiters Region 5, click to see recruiters Region 1, click to see recruiters