close Region 6

Corporal Arminda Henke*
Arminda.Henke@dps.texas.gov
Trooper Orlando (Gus) Moreno
Orlando.Moreno@dps.texas.gov
6502 South New Braunfels
San Antonio, TX 78223
(210) 531-2276
(210) 531-2294

Corporal Cynthia Fey
Cynthia.Fey@dps.texas.gov
Cell (512) 626-5234
Marvin Leath Visitor's Center
Bldg. 69012
Main Gates - TJ Mills Drive

Corporal Eliseo Ceja III *
Eliseo.Ceja@dps.texas.gov
5805 N. Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 424-2993

Trooper Rey Alcantar
Rey.Alcantar@dps.texas.gov
9000 IH-35 N
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 997-4051

Applications can be turned in to:
Corporal Gary Durham
1617 E. Crest Dr
Waco, TX 76705
(254) 759-7117

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 5

Cpl. Cory (Lance) Outland*
Cory.Outland@dps.texas.gov
(806) 241-5947
1404 Lubbock Business Park Boulevard, STE. 100
Lubbock 79403

Trooper V Katrina Jones
Katrina.Jones@dps.texas.gov
(806) 470-8700
1404 Lubbock Business Park Boulevard, STE. 100
Lubbock 79403

Trooper Scott Auth
Scott.Auth@dps.texas.gov
4200 Canyon Dr.
Amarillo 79109
(806) 468-1315

Trooper Patrick Timms
Patrick.Timms@dps.texas.gov
5505 N. Central Freeway
Wichita Falls 76306
(940) 851-5527

Trooper Floyd Sanders
Marvin.Sanders@dps.texas.gov
2720 Industrial Blvd
Abilene 79605
(325) 795-4024

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 4

Sr. Trooper Burleigh Locklar
Otis.Locklar@dps.texas.gov
2405 South Loop 250 West
Midland 79703
(432) 498-2758

Corporal Harry Hoelscher
Harry.Hoelscher@dps.texas.gov
(915) 849-4000
Corporal Oscar Hernandez
Oscart.Hernandez@dps.texas.gov
11612 Scott Simpson Drive
El Paso 79936
(915) 849-4155

Applications can be turned in at:
1600 West Loop 306
San Angelo 76904
(325) 223-6801

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 3

Corporal Maria Martinez*
Maria.Martinez@dps.texas.gov
2525 North International Blvd.
Weslaco, TX 78596
(956) 565-7545/office

Trooper Maria Madrigal
Maria.Madrigal@dps.texas.gov
Applications can be submitted to the address below.
1901 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo 78043
(956) 728-2200

Eloy Vasquez
Eloy.Vasquez@dps.texas.gov
1922 S. Padre Island Dr.
Corpus Christi 78416
(361) 698-5500

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 2

Cpl. Edward Shaw*
Edward.Shaw@dps.texas.gov
12230 West Road
Houston 77065
(281) 517-1339

Trooper Rachel Toliver
Rachel.Toliver@dps.texas.gov
12230 West Road
Houston 77065
(281) 517-1235

Trooper Meldon Mickles
Meldon.Mickles@dps.texas.gov
7200 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont 77708
(409) 924-5400 or 924-5428

Trooper Clay Taylor
Clay.Taylor@dps.texas.gov
2571 North Earl Rudder Frwy
Bryan 77803
(979) 776-3158

Trooper Michael Wheless
Michael.Wheless@dps.texas.gov
2 Hilbig Road
Conroe 77301
(936) 442-2849

* Regional Recruiters

close Region 1

Sr. Corporal Joe Applewhite*
Joe.Applewhite@dps.texas.gov
Trooper Jaworski Crawford
Jaworski.Crawford@dps.texas.gov
350 West IH-30
Garland 75043
(214) 861-2354
(972) 259-1091

Sr. Trooper Richard Barton
Richard.Barton@dps.texas.gov
624 Northeast Loop 820
Hurst 76053
(817) 299-1316

Trooper Carl Davis
Carl.Davis@dps.texas.gov
4700 University Blvd. Spur 248
Tyler 75707
(903) 939-6071

Trooper Dwayne Smith
Dwayne.Smith@dps.texas.gov
1906 North Jefferson
Mt. Pleasant 75455
(903) 575-3616

* Regional Recruiters


DPS Recruiters

click a region to see the recruiters for that area TxDPS Region map Region 6, click to see recruiters Region 2, click to see recruiters Region 3, click to see recruiters Region 4, click to see recruiters Region 5, click to see recruiters Region 1, click to see recruiters